Extending toggle procedure to boolean

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Page 2 of 3
rh
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Germany
Age: 24
Homepage: e-lab.de
Posts: 5558
Registered: 03 / 2002
Subject:

Re: Extending toggle procedure to boolean

 · 
Posted: 11.05.2019 - 21:36  ·  #9
Hallo Harry,
wie ist das
DispInv
denn konstruiert? Typ??
rolf
Harry
Moderator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: zwischen Augsburg und Ulm
Age: 59
Posts: 2082
Registered: 03 / 2003
Subject:

Re: Extending toggle procedure to boolean

 · 
Posted: 12.05.2019 - 11:08  ·  #10
Hallo Rolf,

das ist eine normale Boolean.
Code

Var
  DispInv           : Boolean;
  DispInvDo         : Boolean;


Gruss
Harry
rh
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Germany
Age: 24
Homepage: e-lab.de
Posts: 5558
Registered: 03 / 2002
Subject:

Re: Extending toggle procedure to boolean

 · 
Posted: 12.05.2019 - 14:24  ·  #11
Was für typen sind das?
Var allein sagt mir nix.
rolf
Harry
Moderator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: zwischen Augsburg und Ulm
Age: 59
Posts: 2082
Registered: 03 / 2003
Subject:

Re: Extending toggle procedure to boolean

 · 
Posted: 12.05.2019 - 16:15  ·  #12
Was meinst du mit Typen? Das ist eine normale Boolean-Variable ohne wenn und aber.

Harry
rh
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Germany
Age: 24
Homepage: e-lab.de
Posts: 5558
Registered: 03 / 2002
Subject:

Re: Extending toggle procedure to boolean

 · 
Posted: 15.05.2019 - 14:34  ·  #13
Hallo Harry,

ich habe jetzt nochmal getestet
Code
var
  bo       : boolean;
...
  toggle(bo);

und bei mir tuts:
Code
                        LDI       _ACCCLO, RecordOpti.BO AND 0FFh
                        LDI       _ACCCHI, RecordOpti.BO SHRB 8
                        LD        _ACCA, Z
                        LDI       _ACCB, 0FFh
                        EOR       _ACCA, _ACCB
                        STD       Z+1, _ACCA
                        ST        Z, _ACCB

rolf
Harry
Moderator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: zwischen Augsburg und Ulm
Age: 59
Posts: 2082
Registered: 03 / 2003
Subject:

Re: Extending toggle procedure to boolean

 · 
Posted: 15.05.2019 - 14:40  ·  #14
Hallo Rolf,

wenn ich wieder zu Hause bin, teste ich es noch einmal.
Wenns nicht paßt, schick ich dir den kompletten Code zu. Vielleicht tritt das nur auf, wenn irgend was anderes irgendwie ist.

Harry
rh
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Germany
Age: 24
Homepage: e-lab.de
Posts: 5558
Registered: 03 / 2002
Subject:

Re: Extending toggle procedure to boolean

 · 
Posted: 15.05.2019 - 14:42  ·  #15
klaro, oder Du holst Dir das aktuelle AVRco Update ;-)
Aber erst wenn ich ein neues Update gemacht habe.
Noch ein kleiner Bug drin :aerger:
rolf
Merlin
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 24
Posts: 1372
Registered: 03 / 2005
Subject:

Re: Extending toggle procedure to boolean

 · 
Posted: 15.05.2019 - 14:58  ·  #16
Hi Rolf.

Do I understand correctly. The assembler code you show has a bug in it? And you are correcting it? Google translate is not working well ;-)

PS
wouldn't
Code
COM _ACCA


be more efficient than

Code
LDI _ACCB, 0FFh
EOR _ACCA, _ACCB


Regards

Merlin
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Page 2 of 3
Selected quotes for multi-quoting:   0

Registered users in this topic

Currently no registered users in this section

The statistic shows who was online during the last 5 minutes. Updated every 90 seconds.
MySQL Queries: 15 · Cache Hits: 14   137   151 · Page-Gen-Time: 0.029242s · Memory Usage: 2 MB · GZIP: on · Viewport: SMXL-HiDPI