INCL und EXCL gehen nicht bei Register?

  • 1
  • 2
  • Page 2 of 2
Merlin
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 24
Posts: 1373
Registered: 03 / 2005
Subject:

Re: INCL und EXCL gehen nicht bei Register?

 · 
Posted: 01.07.2019 - 21:30  ·  #9
Sorry - I was wrong. Post now deleted.

The code generated was correct.
miparo
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Germany
Age: 59
Posts: 956
Registered: 09 / 2007
Subject:

Re: INCL und EXCL gehen nicht bei Register?

 · 
Posted: 02.07.2019 - 11:43  ·  #10
deleted :)
Merlin
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 24
Posts: 1373
Registered: 03 / 2005
Subject:

Re: INCL und EXCL gehen nicht bei Register?

 · 
Posted: 03.07.2019 - 11:03  ·  #11
As another thought, since this is a 256, if the memory used or code is more than 64K, maybe the RAMPZ register needs to be set?
Lschreyer
Schreiberling
Avatar
Gender: n/a
Posts: 526
Registered: 02 / 2007
Subject:

Re: INCL und EXCL gehen nicht bei Register?

 · 
Posted: 04.07.2019 - 18:43  ·  #12
The code ist 190 kb large.
rh
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Location: Germany
Age: 24
Homepage: e-lab.de
Posts: 5558
Registered: 03 / 2002
Subject:

Re: INCL und EXCL gehen nicht bei Register?

 · 
Posted: 04.07.2019 - 19:34  ·  #13
Also,
der generierte Code ist absolut korrekt!
Code
                        .LINE     61
                        LDI       _ACCBLO, INT0MASKB AND 0FFh
                        LDI       _ACCBHI, INT0MASKB SHRB 8
                        PUSH      _ACCBLO
                        PUSH      _ACCBHI
                        LDI       _ACCA, 002h
                        POP       _ACCCHI
                        POP       _ACCCLO
                        LAS       Z, _ACCA

und mit dem Opti sieht es so aus:
Code
                        LDI       _ACCCLO, INT0MASKB AND 0FFh
                        LDI       _ACCCHI, INT0MASKB SHRB 8
                        LDI       _ACCA, 002h
                        LAS       Z, _ACCA

Und im SIM sieht es dann so aus:
Attachments
INCL und EXCL gehen nicht bei Register?
Filename: SIM.png
Filesize: 4.92 KB
Title:
Download counter: 21
Merlin
Administrator
Avatar
Gender:
Age: 24
Posts: 1373
Registered: 03 / 2005
Subject:

Re: INCL und EXCL gehen nicht bei Register?

 · 
Posted: 06.07.2019 - 11:17  ·  #14
@LSchreyer

You could try

Code
  RAMPZ := 0;
  INCL (INT0MASKB, 1);


I am not saying it will work, but if it does it will prove what the issue is.

Regards
  • 1
  • 2
  • Page 2 of 2
Selected quotes for multi-quoting:   0

Registered users in this topic

Currently no registered users in this section

The statistic shows who was online during the last 5 minutes. Updated every 90 seconds.
MySQL Queries: 16 · Cache Hits: 15   108   123 · Page-Gen-Time: 0.028054s · Memory Usage: 2 MB · GZIP: on · Viewport: SMXL-HiDPI